Unforgettable Experiences in an Extraordinary Place

Visitor Information

Contact Us

By Mail

Mission San Luis
2100 West Tennessee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304


By Phone

Main: 850.245.6406

Fax: 850.488.6186

Administration
850.245.6379
Friends of Florida History, Inc.
Mission San Luis Membership

850.245.6379
Archaeology and Research
850.245.6354
Design & Communications
850.245.6389
El Mercado Museum Shop
850.245.6412
Visitor Center, Education and Programs
850.245.6406
Facility Rentals
850.245.6406

By Email

Please note: As of July 1, 2006, under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Under Florida law you have a right to inspect or copy records.
For public records requests, please call 850.245.6300.

*
*







Friends of Florida History, Inc. ~ Mission San Luis

Mission San Luis is a world-class site dedicated to researching and teaching the archaeology and history of Florida's Hispanic and Native American peoples.

Board of Directors

Lester Abberger, Chair
Managing Partner
B.L. Abberger & Company

LeRoy Collins III
Vice President – Cybersecurity
CEA Group

Cándido Creis Estrada
The Consulate General of Spain in Miami, USA

Daniel Fesenmaier, Ph.D.
Director
Eric Friedheim Tourism Institute University of Florida

Cheryl "Sherry" Graganella
Graganella Cmartin & Associates, Inc

Morris "Marty" Hylton III
Director
Historic Preservation Program University of Florida

Melissa Schechter
President
OES Global, Inc.

Don Slesnick
Managing Partner
Law Offices of Slesnick & Casey, LLP

Jaymes "Jaye" Turnbull


Mission San Luis Staff

Jonathan Sheppard
Executive Director
850.245.6463
Jonathan.Sheppard@dos.myflorida.com

Amy Christianson
Volunteer Manager
850.245.6485
Amy.Christianson@dos.myflorida.com

Breanne Gottberg-Harris
Administrative Assistant
850.245.6388
Breanne.GottbergHarris@dos.myflorida.com

Katherine Milazzo
Family Programming
850.245.4379
Katherine.Milazzo@dos.myflorida.com

Maddison Woods
Venue Rental Manager
850.245.6402
Maddison.Woods@dos.myflorida.com

 

Helena Sadvary
Museum Programs Supervisor
850.245.6422
Helena.Sadvary@dos.myflorida.com

Rebecca Woofter
Manager of Programming and
Audience Engagement
850.245.6484
Rebecca.Woofter@dos.myflorida.com